top of page

Tuesday 28 June


Non tuberculosis mycobacteria

Chairs: Nicola Lore, San Raffaele Scientific Institute, Milan; Sebastien Gagneux, Swiss Tropical & Public Health Institute

GL16  Jakko van Ingen, Radboud University Medical Center, Nijmegen
The future of NTM treatment: PK/PD and EUCAST susceptibility testing

OR21  Nicola Lore, San Raffaele Scientific Institute
Unravelling the pathogenicity of Mycobacterium abscessus clinical isolates in CF pulmonary epithelial cell and mouse models of respiratory infection


OR22 Margo Diricks, Research Center Borstel
Delineating Mycobacterium abscessus population structure and transmission employing high-resolution core genome multilocus sequence typing


bottom of page